Email addresses updated for Tribune


Staff Report



GALLIPOLIS — Over the past few days updates have taken place to the email accounts for the Gallipolis Daily Tribune, and its staff, resulting in new email addresses.

Communication with our readers is important to us and we want to ensure that you are able to continue to communicate with us via email.

A listing of new email addresses is as follows:

GDTnews@aimmediamidwest.com — This address is for obituaries, general new items, press releases, calendar items, letters to the editor, etc.;

GDTlegals@aimmediamidwest.com — All legal notices and public notices for publication in The Daily Sentinel, Point Pleasant Register or Gallipolis Daily Tribune;

GDTclassifieds@aimmediamidwest.com — All classified advertisements such as yard sales, help wanted, etc. for publication in The Daily Sentinel, Point Pleasant Register or Gallipolis Daily Tribune;

bsergent@aimmediamidwest.com — Ohio Valley Publishing Editor Beth Sergent;

jschultz@aimmediamidwest.com — Advertising Manager Julia Schultz;

dmorrison@aimmediamidwest.com — Circulation Manager Derrick Morrison;

pwamsley@aimmediamidwest.com — Customer Service Representative Patti Wamsley;

ejuniper@aimmediamidwest.com — Customer Service Representative Eloise Juniper;

mrodgers@aimmediamidwest.com — Advertising Representative Matt Rodgers;

wgooch@aimmediamidwest.com — Advertising Representative Wilma Gooch;

bwalters@aimmediamidwest.com — Sports Editor Bryan Walters;

ahawley@aimmediamidwest.com — Sports Reporter Alex Hawley;

pboggs@aimmediamidwest.com — Sports Reporter Paul Boggs;

deanwright@aimmediamidwest.com — News Reporter Dean Wright;

mmckinniss@aimmediamidwest.com — News Reporter Morgan McKinniss;

As always, the Tribune staff can be reached at 740-446-2342 or by stopping in our office at 825 Third Avenue, Gallipolis.

http://www.mydailytribune.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/42/2017/10/web1_Tribune.jpg

Staff Report